Niagara Falls Fun!

For visitors who want to enjoy all that Niagara has to offer, come to Clifton Hill's world famous Street of Fun by the Falls and enjoy an unforgetable experience like no other!

Clifton Hill

Clifton Hill is Niagara Falls top destination for attractions, restaurants, entertainment and more! Located just one block away from the Niagara Horseshoe Falls, the Street of Fun is a must-visit for families, couples and sightseers. Clifton Hill's exciting array of attractions includes the Niagara Skywheel, a giant wheel 175 feet above the Falls providing you with views like no other of the Falls.

View MoreLess

The fun on Clifton Hill doesn't end when the sun goes down; in fact for many, the excitement is just getting started! For those looking for nightlife and entertainment options, The Falls has quite a few all situated within walking distance of each other or just a short cab ride away. Strike At Night is a long-time favourite amongst locals and tourists, and is located at Boston Pizza, at the center of Clifton Hill’s entertainment scene. There is also Kelsey’s Patio Entertainment, Yuk Yuks, Silver Aces, 365 Club, Avalon Theatre and Seven nightclub all within walking distance of Clifton Hill or Dragonfly nightclub just a quick cab ride away. Also, don't forget the gaming action at Casino Niagara, situated at the center of Clifton Hill, and the Fallsview Casino located in the Fallsview district, overlooking the Falls.

There are always numerous events to suit everyone's interest, happening in the Niagara region. Our Events Calendar, Clifton Hill Blog, Clifton Hill Facebook page and Twitter feed or Newsletter can help direct you to what is happening on the dates you are coming to the Falls. Clifton Hill's "Big Time" fun and excitement makes it the ideal overnight destination. Especially when situated between many top Niagara Hotels. There's over a dozen hotel choices within a block from Clifton Hill, so you’ll have no problem choosing the best one for your stay.

One visit and we are sure you'll agree – Clifton Hill offers the most "Fun by the Falls!"

Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls, one of Earth's natural wonders, is one of many great attractions to visit in Niagara Falls, Canada. The Falls are surrounded by some of the best attractions in Ontario, including Clifton Hill, Hornblower Boat cruise, Niagara Parks, Niagara Casinos, and more. Read our full guide on local Niagara Falls attractions, the history of Niagara Falls, or just enjoy the spectacular views in our Niagara Falls Gallery.

View More

What’s Happening Around Niagara

Upcoming Niagara Events

  • Niagara Wine Festival

    Saturday, September 10, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, September 25, 2016 (All day)

    The Niagara Wine Festival is one of Niagara’s largest and longest going events!

  • Niagara Falls Fireworks

    Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sun Oct 30 2016. Also includes Mon May 23 2016, Fri Jul 01 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Aug 01 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Oct 10 2016, Sat Nov 19 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 02 2016, Fri Dec 09 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Sat Dec 24 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Jan 13 2017, Fri Jan 20 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017.Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 22:00

    Canada’s longest running fireworks series

Add to My Calendar

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill Fun Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara Skywheel
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

Includes Bonus Spin on the Skywheel!

Clifton Hill • 4960 Clifton Hill • Niagara Falls • Ontario CANADA • L2G 3N4

The SkyWheel

CLIFTON HILL FUN PASS

5 Great Attractions, 1 Low Price!

Buy Now!