Love what you do? Do it here. Now Hiring New Team Members.Now Hiring New Team Members.Apply Today!
Get Your Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Clifton Hill Fun Pass, Top Niagara Attractions, Save Big Buy Now
5 Great Attractions 1 Low Price! Includes bonus spin on the Skywheel!

POLITIQUE, TERMES ET CONDITIONS DU SITE WEB

En lettre:
Nous ne recueillons que des informations personnellement identifiables que vous nous fournissez volontairement et en connaissance de cause.

Nous utilisons les informations que vous nous avez fournies uniquement aux fins pour lesquelles vous les avez fournies spécifiquement ou à des fins supplémentaires spécifiques pour lesquelles nous avons reçu votre consentement préalable.

Nous ne partageons aucune information que vous nous avez fournie avec qui que ce soit en dehors de Clifton Hill Resorts et de ses filiales, à l’exception des fournisseurs qui nous aident à maintenir et à gérer les activités de nos sites. Ces fournisseurs sont légalement tenus de préserver la confidentialité de toutes les informations que nous leur fournissons, y compris de vos informations. Nous pouvons utiliser une technologie appelée «cookies» pour améliorer votre expérience sur nos sites.

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité appropriées pour protéger contre la perte, l'utilisation abusive et la modification de toute information que vous nous fournissez.

Général:
Nous recueillons uniquement des informations personnellement identifiables sur une base volontaire. Nous ne vous demandons pas de fournir ces informations pour accéder à nos sites et nous ne vous demandons pas de divulguer plus d'informations qu'il n'est raisonnablement nécessaire pour participer à une activité sur nos sites. Nous recueillons des informations personnellement identifiables, principalement pour envoyer des mises à jour et des nouvelles par courrier électronique, pour envoyer des brochures, etc. par courrier ordinaire aux abonnés et pour répondre à vos questions ou suggestions. Nous ne vendons aucune information que nous recueillons sur nos sites Web à des personnes extérieures à Clifton Hill Resorts et à ses sociétés affiliées. Nous ne transférons ni ne divulguons aucune information que nous recueillons sur nos sites Web à des personnes extérieures à Clifton Hill Resorts et à ses sociétés affiliées.

Liens vers d'autres sites:Clifton Hill Resorts, ni aucun de ses affiliés, n’assument aucune responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit à l’égard des autres sites Web liés à ce site Web, ou de toute information y figurant, dont aucun n’a été vérifié ni approuvé de ses filiales.

Sécurité:Clifton Hill Resorts s'abonne aux systèmes de vente en ligne CoreCashless. Ils utilisent un serveur sécurisé pour chiffrer toutes vos informations personnelles, y compris votre nom, votre adresse et les informations de votre carte de crédit, afin qu’elles ne puissent pas être lues lorsqu’elles sont transmises sur Internet. Les informations cryptées nécessaires pour effectuer la réservation sont partagées uniquement avec la propriété afin de permettre l'achèvement du processus de réservation.

CoreCashless a mis en place des mesures de sécurité pour protéger contre la perte, l'utilisation abusive et l'altération des informations sous son contrôle. Toutes les informations personnelles sont transmises via un cryptage de sécurité SSL. Les deux systèmes sont authentifiés par VeriSign, Inc., qui fournit les clés de certification et de cryptage.

Biscuits:

Nous pouvons ou non utiliser des cookies pour stocker des informations marketing uniquement. Nous n'utilisons jamais de cookies pour stocker des informations personnelles telles que des numéros de cartes de crédit, des noms ou des adresses électroniques.

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui réside sur votre disque dur. De temps en temps, notre site demandera le cookie à votre navigateur afin que nous puissions récupérer les informations stockées.

Si vous choisissez de désactiver les cookies ou configurez votre navigateur pour vous avertir lorsque des cookies sont utilisés, vous pouvez rencontrer des difficultés avec le processus de réservation.

The best way to experience all the top attractions on Clifton Hill is with the 6 Attraction FUN PASS! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions in Niagara Falls!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Zombie Attack
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Bonus Midway Tokens
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

BONUS 2nd RIDE ON THE SKYWHEEL WHEN PURCHASED ONLINE!

Now only...

ADULT $29.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window

Get Your Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Clifton Hill Fun Pass, 5 Great Attractions, Save $25 Buy Now
5 Great Attractions 1 Low Price! Includes bonus spin on the Skywheel!

Website Policy, Terms and Conditions

In Brief:
We only collect personally identifiable information that you voluntarily and knowingly provide us.

We use the information that you provide us only for the purpose(s) for which you specifically provided it or for specific additional purposes for which we receive your prior consent.

We do not share any information you provide us with anyone outside of Clifton Hill Resorts, and it’s affiliates, except for suppliers who assist us in maintaining and managing the activities on our sites. These suppliers are legally obligated to maintain the confidentiality of any information we provide them, including your information. We may use a technology called “cookies” to enhance your experience on our sites.

We employ appropriate security measures to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of any information you provide us.

General:
We only collect personally identifiable information on a voluntary basis. We do not require that you provide this information to gain access to our sites, and we do not require you to disclose more information than is reasonably needed to participate in an activity on our sites. We collect personally identifiable information primarily to e-mail updates and news, to send out brochures, etc. via regular mail to subscribers, and to respond to your questions or suggestions. We do not sell any information we gather at our web sites to anyone outside of Clifton Hill Resorts, and its affiliates. We do not transfer or disclose any information we gather at our web sites to anyone outside of Clifton Hill Resorts, and its affiliates.

Links To Other Sites:
Neither Clifton Hill Resorts, nor any of its affiliates, shall have any responsibility of any nature whatsoever for other web sites linked from this web site, or any information contained thereon, none of which has been verified or endorsed by either Clifton Hill Resorts or any of its affiliates.

Security:
Clifton Hill Resorts subscribes to CoreCashless online sales systems. They use a secure server to encrypt all of your personal information, including your name, address, and credit card information, so that it cannot be read as it is transmitted over the Internet. Encrypted information necessary to complete the reservation is shared only with the property to allow completion of the reservation process.

CoreCashless has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under their control. All personal information is transmitted via SSL security encryption. Both systems are authenticated by VeriSign, Inc. which provides certification and encryption keys.

Cookies:
We may or may not use cookies to store marketing information only. We never use cookies to store personal information, such as credit card numbers, names or email addresses.

A cookie is a small text file that resides on your hard drive. From time to time, our site will request the cookie from your browser so that we can retrieve the stored information.

If you choose to disable cookies or set your browser to warn you when cookies are in use, you may experience difficulty with the reservation process.
 

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill Fun Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara Skywheel
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

Includes Bonus Spin on the Skywheel!