Niagara Falls Helicopter
Niagara Falls Helicopter Tours
Niagara Falls Helicopter Tours

Hélicoptères Niagara

Clifton Hill Face Masks

Lorsque l’hélicoptère se soulève de l’avenue Victoria, les vues coupe le souffle de la région des chutes Niagara qui commencent à apparaître ci-dessous.  Vous ne voulez pas manquer la possibilité des photos, les caméras doivent être prêtes dès le début!

Commencent avec l’usine de génération Sir Adam Beck et la Niagara Parks Commission école d’horticulture, le tour suit la rivière Niagara, au-dessus les rapides et le pond Rainbow.  L’herbe verte et la beauté florale du parc du Reine Victoria étant ci-dessous lorsque l’hélicoptère passe par les chutes américaines et la tour Skylon.

Au moment où il semble que vous pouvez atteindre le tour Minolta, l’hélicoptère commence à changer de direction, en suivant la courbe des chutes canadienne Horseshoe!  Les arc-en-ciel apparaissent et disparaissent de toutes directions.  L’hélicoptère commence à se stabiliser et continue le long de la route jusqu’au retour à Niagara Falls.

Clifton Hill Face Masks

Follow the Fun in Niagara!

Follow @CliftonHillFun

Niagara Falls Helicopter
Niagara Falls Helicopter Tours
Niagara Falls Helicopter Tours

Niagara Falls Helicopters

As the helicopter gently lifts off from our Victoria Avenue location, the awe-inspiring views of the Niagara Falls Region begin to appear below. We wouldn't want any picture-taking opportunity to be missed so cameras should be ready to go right from the start!

Beginning with the Sir Adam Beck Generating plant and the Niagara Parks Commission School of Horticulture, the tour follows the Niagara River from the Whirlpool area, over the Whirlpool Rapids and the Rainbow Bridge. The green grass and floral beauty of Queen Victoria Park stretches below as the helicopter passes by the American Falls and the Skylon Tower.

Just when it looks as if you may reach the Minolta Tower, the helicopter begins to change direction as if following the curve of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls! Rainbows appear and disappear from all directions. The helicopter begins to level off and continue along the route back to Niagara Falls.

Follow the Fun in Niagara!

Follow @CliftonHillFun