Fallsview Casino

Casino Fallsview

Il y a plusieurs raison pour lesquelles les touristes et la population locale choisissent de visiter Niagara Falls et une des raisons sont l’action des jeux.   Avec plusieurs casinos populaires dans la région, Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort de distingue avec une vue imprenable, divertissements et une immense salle de jeu luxurieuse.

Ouvert en 2004, le Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort est un complexe de jeu d’un milliard dollars qui offrent une vue incroyable des chutes.  À l’extérieur, le casino offre aux visiteurs un point de vue privilégié pour voir les chutes américaines et canadiennes.  À l’intérieur, les plafonds peints à la main et le charme du thème européen font Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort un endroit magnifique à voir.

Dans la salle de jeu, vous trouverez plus de 3000 machines à sous et 150 tables de jeux.  Les 500 machines à jackpot progressif ont payée certains des plus grands prix dans l’histoire du Canada.  Pour les joueurs plus sérieux, les chambres de VIP vous attendent.

Même les non-joueurs vont aimer quelque chose à Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort.  Profiter d’un spectacle à la salle de bal Avalon où certains des meilleurs artistes du monde effectuent.  Explorer la collection des boutiques uniques dans la Galleria.  Vous pourrez vous détendre avec un massage au spa ou allez jouer du golf.

Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort est vraiment une expérience extraordinaire à ne pas manquer.  Ne quitter pas Niagara Falls sans visiter 6380 Fallsview boulevard, Niagara Fallsview Casino.

Follow the Fun in Niagara!

Follow @CliftonHillFun

• Fallsview Casino

Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 7X5 Phone: (888) 325-5788

Get Your Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Clifton Hill Fun Pass, 5 Great Attractions, Save $25 Buy Now

Fallsview Casino Resort

Location

Fallsview Casino Resort
6380 Fallsview Blvd
L2G 7X5 Niagara Falls , ON
Canada
43° 4' 59.6388" N, 79° 4' 57.9756" W
Ontario CA

There are many reasons why people chose to visit Niagara Falls and not the least of them is the great gaming action. With several popular casinos in the area, the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort sets itself apart with stunning views, exciting entertainment and a huge luxurious gaming floor.

First opened in 2004, the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort is a $1 billion gaming complex that offers a million dollar view of the Falls. Outside, the casino gives visitors a prime vantage point to see both the American Falls and the Canadian Horseshoe Falls. Inside, hand painted ceilings and old world European charm make the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort a feast for the eyes.

On the gaming floor you’ll find more than 3000 slot machines and 150 table games spread out among 180,000 square feet. The 500 progressive jackpot machines have paid out some of the largest prizes in Canadian history. For more serious gamers, a high limit room and VIP services await.

Even non-gamers can find something to love at the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort. Take in the a show at the Avalon Ballroom where some of the world’s top entertainers perform. Then, browse the collection of unique shops in the Galleria for one-of-a-kind items. You can relax with a massage in the spa or head out to the greens for a round of golf.

Truly, an extraordinary experience not to be missed. Don’t leave Niagara Falls without visiting the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort. 6380 Fallsview Boulevard.

 

CLIFTON HILL FUN PASS

Clifton Hill Fun Pass, 5 great attractions, save $25 Buy Now

Build-a-Package Offers on Clifton Hill

Build a Package

Custom Party Packages

Custom Packages

Great Canadian Midway Tokens Offer

Token Offer

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill Fun Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara Skywheel
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

Includes Bonus Spin on the Skywheel!

DON’T MISS OUT!

save $25

when you buy online!

Now only...

ADULT $25.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window