Love what you do? Do it here. Now Hiring New Team Members.Now Hiring New Team Members.Apply Today!
Get Your Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Clifton Hill Fun Pass, Top Niagara Attractions, Save Big Buy Now
5 Great Attractions 1 Low Price! Includes bonus spin on the Skywheel!

Niagara Falls Fireworks

Canada’s longest running fireworks series.

FIREWORKS SCHEDULE

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of the annual Falls Fireworks Series, the 2018 series will consist of 111 displays, including daily shows throughout the Summer.

From May 18th until June 17th, 2018, enjoy a spectacular fireworks display every Friday, Saturday and Sunday (and Holiday Monday's) at 10 p.m. in Queen Victoria Park, and then beginning on June 18th, 2018 straight through to September 3rd, 2018, the Niagara Falls fireworks shows will resume daily at 10 p.m. Fireworks will also be presented on Holidays.

In addition to those dates, the Niagara Falls Fireworks will be extended this year to include Friday, Saturday and Sunday (and Holiday Monday's) from September 7th to October 8th, 2018. 

2018 Holiday Fireworks:

  • Victoria Day weekend May 18-21
  • Memorial Day weekend May 25-28
  • Canada Day July 1
  • Independence Day July 4
  • Civic Holiday Aug 6
  • Labour Day Sept 3 -- Niagara Falls Labour Day
  • Thanksgiving Oct 8

Travellers commuting from the GTA may want to take advantage of the GO Niagara Seasonal Train service which will operate on weekends from May 18-21, June 22-September 3rd and over the Thanksgiving long weekend, October 5-8. 

World Class Attractions Within A Block of Niagara Falls! Click Image Above for Details

 

WINTER FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS FIREWORKS SCHEDULE (Shows are 4 minutes long)

  • Saturday, November 18, 2017: TWO Fireworks Shows (Opening Day): 6:40 pm and 7:40 pm

  • Friday, November 24, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 1, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 8, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 15, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 22, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Saturday, December 23, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Sunday, December 24, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Monday, December 25, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 29, 2017: 9:00 pm

  • NEW YEARS EVE: Sunday, December 31st at Midnight 

  • Friday, January 5, 2018: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 12, 2018: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 19, 2018: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 26, 2018: 9:00 pm

Note: All dates and times are approximate and subject to change.

Fireworks displays are weather permitting.

**See: Niagara Falls Winter Festival of Lights

 

 

 

Come Visit Clifton Hill to watch the fireworks, and purchase your 

fun pass to make your evening even more entertaining!

 

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill 6 Attraction Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Zombie Attack
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

BONUS 2nd RIDE ON THE SKYWHEEL WHEN PURCHASED ONLINE!

Now only...

ADULT $29.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window