Address: 16006 Niagara Parkway, Niagara on the Lake, ON L0S1J0 Phone: 905-468-2937 Contact: [email protected]

Get Your Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Clifton Hill Fun Pass, 5 Great Attractions, Save $25 Buy Now

Kurtz Orchards

Location

16006 Niagara Parkway
L0S1J0 Niagara on the Lake , ON
Canada
43° 14' 5.2548" N, 79° 3' 41.2092" W
Ontario CA

Bienvenue à Kurtz Orchard Farm et Marketplace situé à l’historique Niagara-on- the Lake, Ontario Canada. Il a commencé il y a plus d’un demi-siècle comme une vision d’un pionnier de l’Europe avec une connaissance traditionnelle de l’agriculture et un profond respect pour sa nouvelle terre. Cette vision a pris racine et a finalement abouti à l’une des entreprises agricoles les plus respectés de la région.

Aujourd’hui, goûter la bonté de cette terre. Entouré d’acres de beauté scénique, Kurtz Orchards Market se dresse comme un témoignage de la richesse des terres et la capacité de produire des aliments de qualité. Dégustez le meilleur des produits de notre domaine agricole, du miel au vin. Découvrez les bons produits pour chaque chef à la maison le long des allées de l’épicerie fine.

Notre entreprise familiale développe continuellement de nouveaux produits pour capturer la saveur de la région de Niagara. Découvrez nos derniers aliments et les sélections de cadeaux populaires, ou explorer la section recette de notre site Web pour quelques grandes recettes, des conseils culinaires, et des nouvelles sur les tendances alimentaires. Démonstrations culinaires, des ateliers culinaires et d’autres événements sont offertes tout au long de l’année. Surtout assurez-vous de magasiner en ligne pour des produits de spécialité.

CLIFTON HILL FUN PASS

Clifton Hill Fun Pass, 5 great attractions, save $25 Buy Now

Build-a-Package Offers on Clifton Hill

Build a Package

Custom Party Packages

Custom Packages

Great Canadian Midway Tokens Offer

Token Offer

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill 5 Attraction Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Save $25

when you buy online!

Now only...

ADULT $25.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window

Kurtz Orchards

Clifton Hill Face Masks

Welcome to Kurtz Orchards Farm and Marketplace in Historic Niagara on the Lake, Ontario, Canada

It began over a half century ago as a vision by one pioneer from Europe with a traditional knowledge of agriculture and a deep respect for his new land. This vision took root, was tended by skilled and hardworking hands and ultimately resulted in one of the most respected agricultural enterprises in the region.

Today, taste the goodness of this land. Surrounded by acres of scenic beauty, Kurtz Orchards Market stands as a testament to the lands richness and ability to produce quality foods. Savour the best of our farm estate’s products, from honey to wine jelly. Discover fine ingredients for every home chef along the aisles of gourmet foods. 

Our family owned and operated business continually develops new products to capture the flavour of the Niagara Region. Find out about our latest foods and popular gift selections, or explore the recipe section of our website for some great recipes, culinary tips, and news on food trends. Food demonstrations, culinary workshops, and other events are offered throughout the year. Most importantly be sure to shop online for our gourmet foods and specialty items.

Clifton Hill Face Masks

Follow the Fun in Niagara!

Follow @CliftonHillFun