• niagara falls daredevils

Niagara Falls Daredevils

Niagara Falls bénéficie d'une riche histoire de Daredevils et Stuntmen, dont beaucoup ont conquis les chutes puissantes Niagara Falls. Que ce soit par la corde raide ou par baril ces personnes étonnantes aident à former l'histoire de Niagara d’une manière la plus convaincante. Ci-dessous sont quelques-unes des nombreuses personnes qui ont participé à ces moments spectaculaires dans le temps:

Charles Blondin, Jean Francois, Ravelet, Samual Dixon, Annie Taylor, Bobby Leach, Charles Stephens, Jean Lussier, George Stakathis, Wm. "Red" Hill, Nathan Boya, Karel Soucek, Steve Trotter, Dave Munday, Peter Debarnardi, Geoffrey Petovic, Jesse Sharp, Robert Overacker et plus récemment Nik Wallenda.

Il y a beaucoup de films pour commémorer les daredevils de Niagara Falls, ainsi que quelques musées. Assurez-vous de visiter le théâtre Imax. Ils ont un musée de casse-cou fantastique et montrent des films étonnants comme Niagara Miracles, Mythes et Magic !: un film sur l'histoire de Niagara Falls et ses casse-cous héroïques.

Le muse Ripley’s Believe it or Not! a aussi des artefacts authentiques et des séquences de film réel de Niagara Falls Daredevils.

* Les photos fournies par le Niagara Falls (Ontario) Bibliothèque publique, Edsen Breyer's Postcard Museum.

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill 5 Attraction Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Save $25

when you buy online!

Now only...

ADULT $25.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window

Love what you do? Do it here. Now Hiring New Team Members.Now Hiring New Team Members.Apply Today!
  • niagara falls daredevils

Niagara Falls Daredevils

Niagara Falls enjoys a rich history of Daredevils and Stuntmen, many of which conquered the Mighty Niagara Falls. Whether by tightrope or by barrel these amazing individuals shaped Niagara's history in the most compelling way. Listed below are some of the many people who were involved with these spectacular moments in time:

Charles Blondin, Jean Francois, ravelet, Samual Dixon, Annie Taylor, Bobby Leach, Charles Stephens, Jean Lussier, George Stakathis, Wm. "Red" Hill, Nathan Boya, Karel Soucek, Steve Trotter, Dave Munday, Peter Debarnardi, Geoffrey Petovic, Jesse Sharp, Robert Overacker and most recently Nik Wallenda.

There are many movies to commemorate the daredevils of Niagara Falls, as well as a few museums that have the actual water crafts intact. Be sure to visit the nearby Imax Theatre. They have a great daredevil museum and show amazing films like Niagara Miracles, Myths, and Magic!: a feature length movie about the history of Niagara Falls and its heroic daredevils.

See the best attractions on Clifton Hill with the Clifton Hill Fun Pass

A great way to save money on some of Niagara's top attractions!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Zombie Attack
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Dino Adventure or Wizards’ Golf
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride

Includes Bonus Ride on the SkyWheel When You Order Online!

DON’T MISS OUT!

Bonus Skywheel Spin

When you buy online!

Now only...

ADULT $29.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window