Love what you do? Do it here. Now Hiring New Team Members.Now Hiring New Team Members.Apply Today!
  • wildplay niagara zipline

Address: 5847 Niagara Pkwy, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3K9

WildPlay Niagara Zipline

Location

WildPlay Zipline
5847 Niagara Pkwy
L2G 3K9 Niagara Falls , ON
Canada
43° 5' 26.3904" N, 79° 4' 15.2148" W
Ontario CA

WildPlay Niagara Falls apporte de la tyrolienne et de l'aventure à Niagara Falls avec deux parcours d'aventure passionnants!

La première attraction est une tyrolienne qui opère au Grand View Marketplace de la Niagara Park Commission. La tyrolienne MistRider to the Falls du WildPlay est une ruée incroyable qui monte haut et vite au-dessus des gorges du Grand View Marketplace vers les chutes du Niagara. C'est un élément guidé, à propulsion humaine, adapté aux enfants de sept ans et plus. Il comprend quatre lignes à grande vitesse côte à côte qui descendront sur une distance de 670 mètres (2200 pieds) du Grand View Marketplace dans la gorge du Niagara.

La deuxième attraction est le Whirlpool Adventure Course de Wildplay, une expérience amusante et palpitante d’obstacles suspendus et de tyroliennes au milieu de la nature. Trois cours d'auto-apprentissage comprennent des dizaines d'escalades, de tyroliennes, d'échelles en rondins, de barres de singes, de sauts et de jeux aériens pour les personnes âgées de cinq ans et plus. Il sera situé du côté nord du bain à remous à Thompson Point. Au fur et à mesure que le parcours avance, le niveau d'intensité devient plus difficile.

WILDPLAY 'Whirlpool Adventure Course
Le Whirlpool Adventure Course de WildPlay propose trois parcours à son rythme, parmi lesquels des dizaines de jeux d’obstacles pour l’escalade, la tyrolienne, le saut et le swing.

Cours classique

Les jeux et les tyroliennes commencent à six mètres (2 mètres) au-dessus du sol et commencent à monter lorsque vous vous sentez à l'aise avec l'équipement et que vous vous déplacez à travers les obstacles. L'amusement et le défi augmentent au fur et à mesure, testant votre courage et vos capacités. Atteignez jusqu'à 14 mètres et vous avez terminé tout le parcours.

** L'âge minimum est de 7 ans. Les enfants âgés de 7 à 13 ans doivent avoir un adulte supervisant dans le parc avec eux. Portée minimum: 5'11 "(180 cm) avec les pieds à plat sur le sol. 60-90 minutes à compléter. Besoins des accompagnateurs: dix enfants (âgés de sept à treize ans) par adulte (au sol ou dans les arbres).

Cours extrême

Ceci est un complément à l'expérience classique où vous repoussez vos limites avec les plus hauts obstacles et tyroliennes - jusqu'à 18 mètres. Les jeux passionnants et les obstacles en mouvement défient pleinement votre équilibre et votre force.

** L'âge minimum est de 12 ans. La portée minimale est de 5'11 "(180 cm) avec les pieds à plat sur le sol. 30-60 minutes à compléter.

Cours pour enfants

Suspendu à trois mètres de haut, il comprend une douzaine de jeux et de tyroliennes, spécialement conçus pour permettre aux jeunes de se déplacer de manière autonome et confortable dans les arbres.

** L'âge minimum est de 5 ans, l'âge maximum est de 12 ans. La portée minimale est de 4'7 "(140 cm) avec les pieds à plat sur le sol. 45-90 minutes à compléter. Les enfants doivent avoir un adulte supervisant dans le parc avec eux. Une renonciation signée parent / tuteur légal est requise pour chaque enfant.

WILDPLAY Qu'est-ce que le saut de peur

Pincez dans une ligne lâche et sautez de 40 pieds! La chute bruyante au sol forestier mettra au défi votre sens commun. Essayez le «quoi craindre de sauter» en tant qu'activité autonome ou pour améliorer l'expérience du parcours d'aventure Whirlpool.

** L'âge minimum est de 7 ans. Les enfants âgés de 7 à 13 ans doivent avoir un adulte supervisant dans le parc avec eux. La portée minimale est de 5'11 "(180 cm) avec les pieds à plat sur le sol. Besoins des chaperons: dix enfants (âgés de sept à quinze ans) par adulte (au sol ou dans les arbres).

Prix

  • 49.99 $ / personne âge minimum 7 ans

Instructions
L'enregistrement pour le Whirlpool Adventure Course de WildPlay se fait à Thompson Point, situé le long de la promenade Niagara (en face du parcours de golf Whirlpool de la Commission des parcs du Niagara, au 3351 Niagara Parkway) ou sur la ligne verte du système d'autobus WEGO.

Les parcours WildPlay de Niagara Falls et WildPlay Whirlpool Adventure représentent tous deux de nouvelles conceptions qui amélioreront l’accès à la beauté locale et naturelle des parcs du Niagara pour un large éventail d’invités.

Helpful Tip
PARK NEAR THE FALLS ON CLIFTON HILL

The best way to experience all the top attractions on Clifton Hill is with the 6 Attraction FUN PASS! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions in Niagara Falls!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Zombie Attack
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Bonus Midway Tokens
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

BONUS 2nd RIDE ON THE SKYWHEEL WHEN PURCHASED ONLINE!

Now only...

ADULT $29.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window

• wildplay niagara zipline

Address: 5847 Niagara Pkwy, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3K9

WildPlay Niagara Zipline

Location

WildPlay Zipline
5847 Niagara Pkwy
L2G 3K9 Niagara Falls , ON
Canada
43° 5' 26.3904" N, 79° 4' 15.2148" W
Ontario CA

WildPlay Niagara Falls is bringing ziplining and adventure to Niagara Falls with two exciting adventure courses!

The first attraction is a zip line which operates at the Niagara Park Commission’s Grand View Marketplace. The WildPlay’s MistRider Zipline to the Falls is an amazing rush that soars high and fast above the gorge from the Grand View Marketplace toward the Niagara Falls. It’s a guided, human-powered Element that’s suitable to ages seven and older. It includes four high-speed, side-by-side lines that will descend a distance of 670 metres (2200 feet) from the Grand View Marketplace into the Niagara Gorge below.

The second attraction is Wildplay’s Whirlpool Adventure Course which is a fun and thrilling experience of suspended obstacles and ziplines in the midst of nature. Three self-paced courses include dozens of climbing, ziplining, log ladders, monkey bars, jumping, and swinging aerial games for guests aged five and older. It will be located at the north side of the Whirlpool at Thompson Point.  As the course moves on, the level of intensity gets more difficult.

WILDPLAY’S Whirlpool Adventure Course

WildPlay’s Whirlpool Adventure Course has three self-paced courses which include dozens of climbing, ziplining, jumping, and swinging obstacle games.

Classic Course

Games and ziplines start at six-feet (two metres) above the ground, and begin to rise as you get comfortable with equipment and moving through the obstacles. The fun and challenge increases as you go — testing your bravery and evolving your abilities. Reach up to 45 feet (14 metres) and you’ve completed the whole course.

**Minimum age is 7. Children ages 7-13 must have an adult supervising in the park with them. Minimum reach: 5’11” (180 cm) with feet flat on the ground. 60-90 minutes to complete. Chaperone requirements: ten kids (ages seven to thirteen) per one adult (on the ground or in the trees).

Extreme Course

This is an add-on to the Classic experience where you push your limits with the highest obstacles and ziplines — up to 60 feet (18 metres). The thrilling games and moving obstacles fully challenge your balance and strength.

**Minimum age is 12. Minimum reach is 5’11” (180 cm) with feet flat on the ground. 30-60 minutes to complete.

Kids Course

Suspended up to 10 feet (three metres) high, it features a dozen games and ziplines, created specifically for young guests to move independently and comfortable through the trees.

**Minimum age is 5, maximum age is 12. Minimum reach is 4’7″ (140 cm) with feet flat on the ground. 45-90 minutes to complete. Kids must have an adult supervising in the park with them. Parent/legal guardian signed waiver is required for each child.

WILDPLAY’S What’s the Fear Jump

Clip into a loose line and leap from 40 feet! The heart-pounding plummet to the forest floor will challenge your not-so-common sense. Try the What’s to Fear Jump as a stand-alone activity, or to enhance the Whirlpool Adventure Course experience.

**Minimun age is 7. Children ages 7-13 must have an adult supervising in the park with them. Minimum reach is 5’11” (180 cm) with feet flat on the ground. Chaperone requirements: ten kids (ages seven to fifteen) per one adult (on the ground or in the trees).

Pricing

  • Classic from $39.99
  • Extreme (Classic Course add-on)$9.99
  • Kids Course $19.99 (includes two rounds).

Directions

Check-in for WildPlay’s Whirlpool Adventure Course is at Thompson Point, located along the Niagara Parkway (across from The Niagara Parks Commission Whirlpool Golf Course at 3351 Niagara Parkway), or choose the WEGO bus system green line.

Both the WildPlay Niagara Falls and the WildPlay Whirlpool Adventure courses represent new designs that will enhance access to the local, natural beauty of the Niagara Parks for a wide range of guests.

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill 4 Attraction Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Four Attraction Pass
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

5 BONUS TOKENS

when you buy online!

Now only...

ADULT $19.95 per person
CHILD $14.95 per person
Close Window