Get Your Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Clifton Hill Fun Pass, 5 Great Attractions, Save $25 Buy Now
5 Great Attractions 1 Low Price! Includes bonus spin on the Skywheel!

Niagara Falls Fireworks

Canada’s longest running fireworks series.

FIREWORKS SCHEDULE

From May 19th until May 29th, 2017, enjoy a spectacular fireworks display every Friday and Sunday at 10 p.m. in Queen Victoria Park, and then beginning on June 12th, 2017 straight through to September 1st, 2017, the Niagara Falls fireworks shows will resume daily from Monday to Friday at 10 p.m. Fireworks will also be presented on Holidays. The Niagara Falls Fireworks shows will be extended to 6 minutes in duration.

Holiday Fireworks:

  • Victoria Day May 22
  • Canada Day July 1
  • Independence Day July 4
  • Civic Holiday Aug 1
  • Labour Day Sept 5
  • Thanksgiving Day Oct 10

WINTER FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS FIREWORKS SCHEDULE

  • Saturday, November 19, 2016: 6:40 pm & 7:40 pm (Opening Day)

  • Friday, November 25, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 2, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 9, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 16, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 23, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Saturday, December 24, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Sunday, December 25, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Monday, December 26, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Thursday, December 29, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, December 30, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 6, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 13, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 20, 2016: 9:00 pm

  • Friday, January 27, 2016: 9:00 pm

Note: All dates and times are approximate and subject to change.

Fireworks displays are weather permitting.

 

 

Come Visit

Clifton Hill

to watch the fireworks, and purchase your

fun pass to make your evening even more entertaining!

 

Your best deal for seeing the greatest attractions on Clifton Hill is with the Clifton Hill 5 Attraction Pass! A great way to save money on the most popular attractions!

  • Niagara SkyWheel
  • Wild West Coaster
  • Movieland Wax Museum
  • Ghost Blasters Dark Ride
  • Dinosaur Adventure Golf or Wizards’ Golf

DON’T MISS OUT!

Get your Clifton Hill Fun Pass

Save $25

when you buy online!

Now only...

ADULT $25.95 per person
CHILD $19.95 per person
Close Window